Sun Zoom Spark Launch Issue advert, 3rd September 1994

May 1, 2009

Sun Zoom Spark Launch Issue advert, 3rd September 1994

Ok, ok…I know it’s been too long. Thanks for the kick up the arse Bete. And the spelling correction.Ye wouldn’t let it lie would you?

I’ve just realised that in two days time this blog is a year old. I know I’ve not managed to keep to the once a day post promise but I don’t think I’ve done badly overall. Anyway forgive the forthcoming scan vomit

Who remembers Sun Zoom Spark then? I don’t. Was it any good? Presumably not seeing as it folded. Thought it worth posting this as a record but also because I know the Blur fans will appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

