Talk Talk Talk featuring Mr. Agreeable and Pepe Le Punk, 25th February 1995

September 10, 2008

Talk Talk Talk featuring Mr. Agreeable and Pepe Le Punk, 25th February 1995

So yesterday, what with it possibly being the end of the world as we know it, I was all set to post an R.E.M. interview, but then I started drawing the Songs About Fucking album cover in MS Paint. Oh that won’t take long I thought, but once I got going I kept tweaking and changing, and then there was no time left to post. But y’know…if the world had ended at least I’d have used my last time on the planet constructively..right? I am such a twat.

So tonight here’s some Talk Talk Talk with Mr. Agreeable and Pepe Le Punk in recognition of the post on The Idolator re: “Dear Backlash” and the follow up comments about it. Thanks to Michaelangelo Matos for the post. Is it just me or does the C.U.N.T. featured here look like Andrew Collins?

Feel free to check up on the state of the world yourself every so often, using this handy url

http://hasthelargehadroncolliderdestroyedtheworldyet.com/

or for those of you who want something a little more serious

http://www.collidingparticles.com/?gclid=CJmKkO6n05UCFQuJ1QodqDm2iw

Leave a Reply

