Happy Birthday AMP

May 19, 2009

AMP is one year old today! I made it. I kept going. Just. And if it hadn’t been for the holidays, hookers and crushing spells of crippling depression I’d have kept to a post a day just like I promised I would a year ago.

But I don’t think I’ve done badly overall. I’m proud of my minuscule contribution to the wider web and I’m not stopping now.

So Happy Birthday AMP.

Now…where’s that piece Taylor Parkes wrote celebrating The Verve as the saviours of music…

6 Responses to “Happy Birthday AMP”

  1. hellfried Says:

    happy b’day and keep it up!

  2. Highlander Says:

    Good work fella and long may it continue.

  3. fernando Says:

    cheers!

  4. estanis Says:

    cheers indeed!

    i hope you keep educating us, entertaining us and rediscovering us many things that some of us maybe couldn’t live in time.

    i love this blog

  5. Littlepixel Says:

    Congrats! Long may AMP bring forth scanned joy into the lcd window in my living-room.

  6. Taylor Parkes Says:

    “Now…where’s that piece Taylor Parkes wrote celebrating The Verve as the saviours of music…”

    In your head, I believe.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

