The Stone Roses live at The I.C.A. May 27th 1989

May 24, 2008

Stone Roses live at the ICA

Everett True reviews The Stone Roses live at The I.C.A. May 27th 1989

5 Responses to “The Stone Roses live at The I.C.A. May 27th 1989”

  1. Sarah Says:

    I was there. It was not 27th May, it was Monday 15th May 1989. Best gig of my life.

  2. Sarah Says:

    Spike Island was 27th May, 1990.

  3. tom Says:

    Aye, it was 15th May ’89, but if you notice it was 27th May was when the review came out!

  4. Charles Says:

    Yeah the 27th is the date of the magazine…that’s the format I used for all the titles. Sorry for any confusion


  5. Hi! I’ve been reading your site for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the good work!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

